iMore show 427: iPad & Mac buyers’ guide

Posted by phil on Vendredi oct 24, 2014 Under IPAD, The IPhone Blog

The iMore show brings you everything you need to know about the week in IPHONE, IPAD, Mac, and Apple! On this episode — Which IPAD model should you get, IPAD Air or IPAD mini? In what color and at which capacity? Which desktop Mac, iMac mac mini will best fit your needs, and with which options? Serenity, Peter, Ally, and Rene answer! Support the iMore show: Go to IPAD.pixelmator.com to learn all about Pixelmator for IPAD. Go to donkeyengineering.com to learn all about PEMDAS calculator for iOS. Go to lynda.com/imore to try lynda.com free for 7 days. Subscribe in iTunes: Audio Subscribe in RSS: Audio Download directly: Audio Hosts Serenity Caldwell Peter Cohen Ally Kazmucha Rene Ritchie Join us live! The best way to enjoy the iMore show is by joining us live. Not only do you get in on all the un-edited action, including the pre- and post-show shenanigans, but you can interact with us in the chatroom and generally have more fun than the internet should allow. Same iMore time, same iMore channel every week: Thursdays at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm GMT. Be part of the show! If you can’t join us live but still want to be part of the show, simply send in your comments, questions, corrections, or feedback in advance! Email: podcast@imore.com Twitter: @iMore with hashtag #askimore Comment: Leave one below!

Source: The IPhone Blog

Comments are closed.