iMore show 426: iPad + Mac event analysis

Posted by phil on Vendredi oct 17, 2014 Under IPAD, The IPhone Blog

The iMore show brings you everything you need to know about the week in IPHONE, IPAD, Mac, and Apple! On this episode Live from Cupertino — and Seattle and Cape Cod — we go over the new IPAD Air 2, IPAD mini 3, Mac mini, Retina 5K iMac, and all the news and announcements from Apple’s October 2014 IPAD and Mac event! With Serenity Caldwell, Peter Cohen, Rene Ritchie. Support the iMore show: Try the free Sworl Framing App now and get 20% off your first order with promo code iMORE at www.getsworl.com. Subscribe in iTunes: Audio Subscribe in RSS: Audio Download directly: Audio Show notes 2014 IPAD + Mac event IPAD Air 2 Mac mini Retina 5K iMac Hosts Serenity Caldwell Peter Cohen Rene Ritchie Join us live! The best way to enjoy the iMore show is by joining us live. Not only do you get in on all the un-edited action, including the pre- and post-show shenanigans, but you can interact with us in the chatroom and generally have more fun than the internet should allow. Same iMore time, same iMore channel every week: Thursdays at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm GMT. Be part of the show! If you can’t join us live but still want to be part of the show, simply send in your comments, questions, corrections, or feedback in advance! Email: podcast@imore.com Twitter: @iMore with hashtag #askimore Comment: Leave one below!

Source: The IPhone Blog

Comments are closed.