iMore show 403: WWDC 2014 preview

Posted by phil on Vendredi mai 23, 2014 Under IPAD, The IPhone Blog

The iMore show brings you everything you need to know about the week in IPHONE, IPAD, Mac, and Apple! On this episode Jim Dalrymple of The Loop joins Rene to talk about the Apple Store, Angela Ahrendts, and mobile payments, WWDC 2014, OS X 10.10 and iOS 8, the difference between Google and Apple, and more! Subscribe in iTunes: Audio Subscribe in RSS: Audio Download directly: Audio Guests Jim Dalrymple of The Loop Hosts Rene Ritchie Join us live! The best way to enjoy the iMore show is by joining us live. Not only do you get in on all the un-edited action, including the pre- and post-show shenanigans, but you can interact with us in the chatroom and generally have more fun than the internet should allow. Same iMore time, same iMore channel every week: Thursdays at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm GMT. Be part of the show! If you can’t join us live but still want to be part of the show, simply send in your comments, questions, corrections, or feedback in advance! Email: Twitter: @iMore with hashtag #askimore Comment: Leave one below!

Source: The IPhone Blog

Comments are closed.